2023Vanderbilt University
2022University of Denver (also with virtual option)CO
2021Virtual Conference
2020Virtual Conference Due to a world wide COVID-19 pandemic, in person meetings were not allowed.
2019Loyola University – Chicago  
2018 University of Washington-Seattle WA 
2017Simmons CollegeMA 
2016Oberlin CollegeOH 
2015Western Kentucky UniversityKY 
2014University of St. ThomasMN 
2013University of DenverCO 
2012Drew UniversityNJ 
2011Elmhurst CollegeIL 
2010Portland StateOR 
2009Elmhurst CollegeIL 
2008College of Notre DameMD 
2007College of Notre DameMD 
2006North Central CollegeIL 
2005Portland StateOR 
2004Hampton UniversityVA 
2003University of Maine-FarmingtonME 
2002University of San DiegoCA 
2001Alfred UniversityNY 
2000Colorado CollegeCO 
1999Hampton UniversityVA 
1998University of Maine-FarmingtonME 
1997Reed CollegeOR 
1996North Central CollegeIL 
1995Claremont CollegeCA 
1994Emory UniversityGA 
1993Bowdoin CollegeME 
1992Colorado CollegeCO 
1991St. Mary’s CollegeIN 
1990Williams CollegeMA 
1989Colorado CollegeCO 
1988Seton Hill UniversityPA 
1987Evergreen UniversityWA 
1986University of TennesseeTN 
1985St. Mary’s CollegeIN 
1984Vassar CollegeNY 
1983Carleton CollegeMN 
1982Guilford CollegeNC 
1981Vassar CollegeNY 
1980University of California Santa CruzCA 
1979Dickinson CollegePA 
1978St. Mary’s CollegeIN 
1977Colgate UniversityNY 
1976St. Mary’s CollegeIN 
1975Hobart & William Smith CollegesNY 
1974Maryville CollegeTN 
1973Wells CollegeNY 
1972St. Johns UniversityMN 
1971Wells CollegeNY 
1970University of California Santa CruzCA 
1969Wells CollegeNY 
1968Manhattanville CollegeNY 
1967Oberlin CollegeOH 
1966Oberlin CollegeOH 
1965Stanford UniversityCALake Forest College
1964Stanford UniversityCALake Forest College
1963University of Notre DameIN 
1962Drew UniversityNJ 
1961Drew UniversityNJ 
1960Drew UniversityNJ 
1959Westminster Choir CollegeNJ 
1958Dickinson CollegePA 
1957Dickinson CollegePA 
1956Dickinson CollegePA 
1955Pennsylvania College for WomenPA 
1954Dickinson CollegePAMorning groups organized for the first time
1953Dickinson CollegePA 
1952Dickinson CollegePA 
1951Dickinson CollegePA 
1950Allegheny CollegePA 
1949Allegheny CollegePA 
1948Western Maryland CollegeMD 
1947Western Maryland CollegeMD 
1946Alfred UniversityNY 
1945Cancelled in response to US Dept of Defense Transportation  
1944Cedar Crest CollegePA 
1942Haverford SchoolPA 
1941Keuka CollegeNY 
1940Paso RoblesCAKeuka College
1939Keuka CollegeNY 
1938Keuka CollegeNY 
1937The Peddie SchoolNJ 
1936Colgate-Rochester Divinity SchoolNY 
1935Colgate-Rochester Divinity SchoolNY 
1934Colgate-Rochester Divinity SchoolNY 
1933Colgate-Rochester Divinity SchoolNY 
1932Camp Sloane, Lakeville CTCT 
1931Wells CollegeNY 
1930Wells CollegeNY 
1929Wells CollegeNY 
1928Lisle, NY, Home of Richard EdwardsNY 
1927Lisle, NY, Home of Richard EdwardsNY 
1926Lisle, NY, Home of Richard EdwardsNY 
1925Lisle, NY, Home of Richard EdwardsNY 
1924Mt Carmel CT, Home of Charles Foster KentCT