Thanks to outgoing Board Members

Our deepest thanks and appreciation goes out to Amy Berger, Sylvia McTague and Margie Jones for their work on behalf of the Society as Board members! We welcome new Board members Eric Ecklund, Eddie Carson, and Art Small who began their first terms in July, as well as Julie Phillips was re-elected for a second term. Elections will be held again in the Spring. This year we also need to elect a Board President as Allen Dunn’s second term ends in July 2019. If you have nominations, please send them to Dorothy Hurlburt.

Leave a Reply